This blog is the new information portal for the International Society for NeuroVirology (ISNV). The blog will be updated periodically with news and information relevant to the activities of the ISNV and research in the field of neurovirology.

This blog is maintained by the members of the ISNV Publications & Communications Committee:

  • Dianne Langford (Chair)
  • Lynn Pulliam
  • Fred Krebs
  • Michael Nonnemacher
  • Amanda Brown
  • Eliseo Eugenin
  • Kurt Hauser
  • Pankaj Seth